We are Accredited by Credibility Alliance under Desirable Norms

Training Centers

Andhra Pradesh

State District Postal Address Mobile Email id
Andhra Pradesh Chittoor, Tirupathi C/O youth 4 Jobs, TTDC,
Behind MRO Office,
Near RASS Building,
AIR Bypass Rd,
Thirupathi. 517501.
7032777485 tirupati@youth4jobs.org
Andhra Pradesh Rajahmundry D.No 77-8-4,
1 st Floor,
Above Amaron Batteries showroom,
Beside HP Petrol Bunk,
Near Shelton Hotel,
Rajahmundry -533101
7032777496 rajahmundry@youth4jobs.org
Andhra Pradesh Visakhapatnam # 36-91-108/2, Ravindra Nagar
Besides Urvasi Theatre
Sri Gowri Degree College
Ground Floor, Kancharapalem
Visakhapatnam - 530008
7032777495 visakhapatnam@youth4jobs.org
Andhra Pradesh Vijaywada Door No:19-52,
Navyatha Transport Road,
Vinayaka Nagar,
Kannuru,
Vijayawada-520007
7032909175
7330637350
vijayawada@youth4jobs.org

Gujarat

State District Postal Address Mobile Email id
Gujarat Ahmedabad C/o ,Blind People's Association,
132 Ft. Road, Vastrapur,
Jagdish Patel Chowk,
Ahmedabad-380015
9054661611
9327547207
ahmedabad@youth4jobs.org

Jharkhand

State District Postal Address Mobile Email id
Jharkhand Ranchi C/O Society for Rural Industrialisation (SRI),
Behind Doctor's Colony,
Beyond Hill View Nursing, Home,
Landmark - Close to Don Bosco Youth Centre,
PO - Bariatu, Ranchi- 834009
Jharkhand
9006835478
8709407982
ranchi@youth4jobs.org

Karnataka

State District Postal Address Mobile Email id
Karnataka Bengaluru Ground floor, No.137
3rd cross, Amarjyothi Layout
Domlur,Bengaluru-560071
99728 94423 bengaluru@youth4jobs.org
Karnataka Mangalore C/O Roshini Nilaya,
Family Services Agency,
Valencia,
Mangalore - 575002
9739937062 mangalore@youth4jobs.org

Maharashtra

State District Postal Address Mobile Email id
Maharashtra Mumbai The Stephen High School for the
Deaf Montfort Brothers of St. Gabriel,
Plot 898, S.K. Bole Road,
Prabhadevi,Dadar West,
Mumbai - 400028
8657468795 mumbai@youth4jobs.org
Maharashtra Nagpur Mure Memorial Hospital,
Maharajbagh Road, Sitabuldi,
Nagpur,
Maharashtra - 440001
8806566778 nagpur@youth4jobs.org
Maharashtra Ahmednagar A/p Islak Nimblak,
S.J Gram Ravinanda Sankul,
Ahmednagar,
Maharashtra
7350640303ahmednagar@youth4jobs.org
Maharashtra Pune Technical Training Institute of Poona Blind Men’s Association,
#109, Dr. Helen Keller Road, Ramtekdi,
Hadapsar, Pune – 411 013
9130957222 pune@youth4jobs.org

New Delhi

State District Postal Address Mobile Email id
New Delhi New Delhi C/o - The Blind Relief Association,
Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg,
Near The Oberoi Hotel,
New Delhi,
Delhi-110003
9916031448
9811979270
vicdelhi@youth4jobs.org

Rajasthan

State District Postal Address Mobile Email id
Rajasthan Jaipur 103/21, Sector - 10,
Narayana Hrudayalaya Hospital Road,
Kumbha Marg, Pratap Nagar,
Sanganer, Jaipur - 302 022
7877803833 jaipur@youth4jobs.org

Tamil Nadu

State District Postal Address Mobile Email id
Tamil Nadu Chennai 15/38
1st Cross street
Seshadripuram
Velachery, Chennai- 600042
7397494341
9688576863
chennai@youth4jobs.org
Tamil Nadu Coimbatore youth 4 Jobs
C/O St. Joseph ITI, 65/111,
Big Bazzar Street,
Town Hall,
Coimbatore - 641001
9600830540 coimbatore@youth4jobs.org
Tamil Nadu Trichy Holy Cross College,
Teppakulam Post,
P.B No. 318,
Tiruchirappalli,
Tamil Nadu - 620020
8220103178 trichy@youth4jobs.org

Telangana

State District Postal Address Mobile Email id
Telangana Hyderabad #11-4-624/5/A, AC Guards,
Professor Elyas Burney Road
(opposite to Mahavir Hospital leading to Income Tax Towers) adjacent to Aziz Function Hall,
Bazar Ghat, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500028
7032777494 hyderabad@youth4jobs.org
Telangana Warangal Youth4Jobs Foundation
House No. 24-7-21,
Beside Fathima Complex,
Near Fathima Eye Hospital,
Fathima Nagar,
Kazipet,
Warangal - 506004
7032777497 warangal@youth4jobs.org

West Bengal

State District Postal Address Mobile Email id
West Bengal Kolkata Ramakrishna Mission
Loka Siksha Parishad,
Narendrapur,
Kolkata - 700 103,
West Bengal
8777080936 kolkata@youth4jobs.org

Odisha

State District Postal Address Mobile Email id
Odisha Bhubaneswar Phulasari Mandir Campus
Near-Arya School of Management & Information
Patrapada, Bhubaneswar-751019
9861234928 bhubaneswar@youth4jobs.org

Puducherry

State District Postal Address Mobile Email id
Puducherry Kuyilappalayam C/o Satya Special School (Asheville Road),
Next to Kuyilappalayam Higher Secondary School,
Kuyilappalayam - 605 101
8098540792 puducherry@youth4jobs.org

Assam

State District Postal Address Mobile Email id
Assam Guwahati Bhagharbari
Panjabari Satgaon Road
Panjabari, Guwahati
Assam - 781037
8787581600
78250513757
guwahati@youth4jobs.org