We are Accredited by Credibility Alliance under Desirable Norms

Training Centers

Andhra Pradesh

State District Postal Address Mobile Email id
Andhra Pradesh Chittoor, Tirupathi C/O youth 4 Jobs, TTDC,
Behind MRO Office,
Near RASS Building,
AIR Bypass Rd,
Thirupathi. 517501.
7032777485 tirupati@youth4jobs.org
Andhra Pradesh Rajahmundry C/O youth 4 jobs Coir Board # 90-5-18/2,
Davelehwaram,
Rajahmundry Rual,
EG Dist. 533125
7032777496 rajahmundry@youth4jobs.org
Andhra Pradesh Visakhapatnam Youth4Jobs Foundation
Plot No. 94/1
Gopal Plaza, 3rd Floor, Above Axis Bank,
Sector 1, MVP
Double Road,
Visakhapatnam
7032777495 visakhapatnam@youth4jobs.org
Andhra Pradesh Vijaywada C/O youth 4 Jobs
D.no19-52, Vinayaka Nagar,
Opp KCP Sidharatha Adarsha Residential School,
Kanuru,
Vijayawada
7032909175 vijayawada@youth4jobs.org

Gujarat

State District Postal Address Mobile Email id
Gujarat Ahmedabad C/o ,Blind People's Association,
132 Ft. Road, Vastrapur,
Jagdish Patel Chowk,
Ahmedabad-380015
9375482229 ahmedabad@youth4jobs.org
Gujarat Surat     surat@youth4jobs.org

Jharkhand

State District Postal Address Mobile Email id
Jharkhand Ranchi Nav Bharat Jagriti Kendra Chakla,
Bisajaivikudyan (Zoo Park) Near Green Garden,
Ormanjhi, Ranchi,
Jharkhand 835219
9031501510 ranchi@youth4jobs.org

Maharashtra

State District Postal Address Mobile Email id
Maharashtra Mumbai The Stephen High School for the
Deaf Montfort Brothers of St. Gabriel,
Plot 898, S.K. Bole Road,
Prabhadevi,Dadar West,
Mumbai - 400028
8657468795 mumbai@youth4jobs.org
Maharashtra Nagpur Mure Memorial Hospital
Maharajbagh Road,
Sitabuldi,
Nagpur,
Maharashtra - 440001
9823335525 nagpur@youth4jobs.org
Maharashtra Ahmednagar C/o – Anamprem Bhawan
Near Gandhi Maidan
Ahmednagar, Maharashtra– 414 001
9960600035ahmednagar@youth4jobs.org
Maharashtra Pune Technical Training Institute of Poona Blind Men’s Association,
#109, Dr. Helen Keller Road, Ramtekdi,
Hadapsar, Pune – 411 013
9031000067 pune@youth4jobs.org

Rajasthan

State District Postal Address Mobile Email id
Rajasthan Jaipur Plot no. 20, Aangan Guest House,
Vishnu Enclave,
Near Hotel Clark Amer,
JLN Marg,Jaipur,
Rajasthan - 302018
9309494738 jaipur@youth4jobs.org

Tamil Nadu

State District Postal Address Mobile Email id
Tamil Nadu Chennai C/O Sankalp - New no 15,
Old No -128,
"y"block main road, Anna Nagar,
Chennai - 600040
9442556168 chennai@youth4jobs.org
Tamil Nadu Coimbatore youth 4 Jobs
C/O St. Joseph ITI, 65/111,
Big Bazzar Street,
Town Hall,
Coimbatore - 641001
9600830540 coimbatore@youth4jobs.org

Telangana

State District Postal Address Mobile Email id
Telangana Hyderabad #11-4-624/5/A, AC Guards,
Professor Elyas Burney Road
(opposite to Mahavir Hospital leading to Income Tax Towers) adjacent to Aziz Function Hall,
Bazar Ghat, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500028
7032777494 hyderabad@youth4jobs.org
Telangana Warangal Youth4Jobs Foundation
House No. 24-7-21,
Beside Fathima Complex,
Near Fathima Eye Hospital,
Fathima Nagar,
Kazipet,
Warangal - 506004
7032777497 warangal@youth4jobs.org

West Bengal

State District Postal Address Mobile Email id
West Bengal Kolkata Ramakrishna Mission
Loka Siksha Parishad,
Narendrapur,
Kolkata - 700 103,
West Bengal
9031000067 dusmantay4j@gmail.com
kolkata@youth4jobs.org

Odisha

State District Postal Address Mobile Email id
Odisha Bhubaneswar Open Learning System,
G3A/1,Gadakana Mouza,
Mancheswar,
Railway Colony, Bhubaneswar,
Odisha - 751017
9861234928 bhubaneswar@youth4jobs.org

Puducherry

State District Postal Address Mobile Email id
Puducherry Kuyilappalayam C/o Satya Special School (Asheville Road),
Next to Kuyilappalayam Higher Secondary School,
Kuyilappalayam - 605 101
8098540792 puducherry@youth4jobs.org